EU Commission tells 6 countries to ease unilateral COVID-19 border curbs

The European Commission on Tuesday told six EU nations to ease unilateral border restrictions they have set up to combat COVID-19, as it sought to coordinate a less restrictive approach to the movement of goods and people within the bloc. The EU executive’s Justice Commissioner, Didier Reynders, said it had given Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, […]

Continue Reading